Listen to the voice of excellence

Contact PRISA today at 067 008 8113

Let's have a chat!

Try our self service options. Available 24/7

Online Sales: 067 008 8113
Complaints: 067 008 8113
info@prisa.co.za

Working hours

Our opening hours.

Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 19:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Company location

Headquarters (Johannesburg)

Street: 54 Queens Road.
City: Johannesburg
Country: South Africa

Regional Chapters

PRISA has regional chapters in 11 provinces – Gauteng (North and South), Limpopo, Kwazulu Natal (Central & Zululand), Eastern Cape, Western Cape, Northern Cape, Free State and Northwest. PRISA’s chapters goes beyond South Africa as the name suggests, SouthERN, this includes Botswana and Namibia. PRISA is looking forward to welcome Swaziland, Lesotho, Zimbabwe, Mozambique and Mauritius soon.

These Chapters represent PRISA at local level and committees arrange Workshops and Networking events for Public Relations and Communication Management professionals to help support and build the industry.

The following Chairpersons can be contacted for information on events in these regions.

 

Gauteng: Simoné Louw simone@dapple.co.za

Limpopo: Phuti Mothapo mothapop@cdm.org.za

KZN: Jolene van Heerden jolene.vanheerden@za.mahle.com

Zululand: Rekha Naidoo naidoor@unizulu.ac.za

Eastern Cape: JP Roodt JPR@meropa.co.za

Western Cape: Alice King alice.king@mediclinic.co.za

Northern Cape: Gert Klopper Gert.Klopper@petradiamonds.com

Free State: Stephanie Jansen van Rensburg jvRensSA@eskom.co.za

Northwest: Martin Snoek martin@mscom.co.za

Botswana: Faith Tuelo ftuelo@hrdc.org.bw

Namibia: Ilke Akwenye ilke@poiyahmedia.com

Contact us by email

Complete the contact form below and one of our dedicated Business Consultants will be in touch shortly.